Slide 1 - saveur-slider11 - Outside shot
Group - saveur-slider12
Group - saveur-slider16
Food - saveur-slider2
Food - saveur-slider14 - Oysters
Food - saveur-slider9
Food - inner-slider-food

WELCOME TO OUR BLOG


Mother's Day Lunch/Dinner Sunday, 9 May 2021

Saveur Team - Wednesday, April 14, 2021

 more

Valentine's Day, Sunday, 14 February 2021

Saveur Team - Monday, January 04, 2021



Valentine's Day this year falls on to Sunday and will be open for lunch and dinner.
Make a reservation before it's too late and enjoy elegant indoor or romantic alfresco dining with your loved ones. more

Welcoming the New Year at Saveur

Saveur Team - Monday, December 07, 2020

 more

FESTIVE SEASON

Saveur Team - Thursday, October 29, 2020

Summer is on us.
The sun is shining. What better way to enjoy the fresh air with family, friends, or workmates than lunch/dinner at the Saveur outdoor courtyard?
Enjoy great wines, sumptuous food, warm, caring hospitality, all in a Covid safe environment. Or, if you prefer, we would love to look after you inside. more

SPRING HAS SPRUNG

Saveur Team - Friday, October 16, 2020


 more

FATHER'S DAY September 6

Saveur Team - Friday, August 14, 2020


Father's Day Lunch and Dinner
Sunday, September 6, from 11 am to 10 pm.
 more

WINTER WARMER

Saveur Team - Wednesday, July 22, 2020


 more

BASTILLE DAY-WEEK 2020

Saveur Team - Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 more

TOAST THE LEGEND TASTE THE VICTORY

Saveur Team - Wednesday, July 01, 2020

 more

We are Open! Come and See Us

Saveur Team - Thursday, May 14, 2020


 more